fbpx

The Green Knight

Series:  
Release Date: December 2, 2025

A delightful cozy fantasy steeped in magic and romance, about unexpected alliances and forbidden love. Perfect for fans of Olivia Atwater and Travis Baldree.

Diana has lived her best life in Lucitopia. She said the spell, entered her favorite book series, and became an assassin named Quill who only took contracts on bad guys. But now her year is up, and if she doesn’t find and kill Asphodel the Evil Sorcerer, her life is forfeit.

While trying to hunt down Asphodel, Diana happens upon a mysterious character by the name of James, who like her, is piecing together Asphodel’s past. So, Diana teams up with him, but not just because he’s totally hot. James is like an Asphodel encyclopedia. With him by her side, Diana just might have a shot at killing the unkillable sorcerer so she can get back to the real world.

But James has both a secret and a problem. The secret is that he’s Asphodel. And the problem is that he’s fallen in love with the assassin who’s on a quest to kill him.

Also in this series: