fbpx

Illustrated Girl

Series:  
Release Date: July 2, 2024

A whimsical cozy fantasy read with loads of adventure and none of the triggers. Perfect for fans of Olivia Atwater and Travis Baldree.

Ever wish you could travel inside your favorite book and become the main character? Of course you have. Everyone has. But if you ever manage to pull it off, here’s a tip. Timing is everything…

Take Holly for example, who after saying a spell is transported inside a fairytale called The Chronicles of Lucitopia, a magical world infested with grifter grandmas, halitosis-riddled bandits, and devoid of any functioning toilets.

Holly becomes Princess Pleasant exactly as she wished, but she gets there too late, right after an evil sorcerer turns Lucitopia into a tetanus-ridden hellhole. And now, it’s up to Holly to make things right.

With the help of a freakishly handsome, yet frustratingly virtuous knight, Holly sets out to fix her story, but she only has fifteen days left to do so or she risks being stuck in Lucitopia for the rest of her life, which may prove to be a short one considering she’s overdue for her shots.

Lucitopia is an AMAZING book! If you like fantasy, books with adventure and sweet romance,I really recommend this book to you because you will LOVE it! Goodreads review

I am honestly shocked by how much I liked the book. The twist at the end, I'll admit, blew my mind and I was so happy for it. 5/5 would recommend if you enjoy fun, adventurous books with some light hearted romance. Goodreads review

Also in this series: